Student Government Association

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

2019-2020 Student Government Association Executive Board

President: Jessica Skobel ’20

Vice President: Halie Hess ’21

Interim Secretary: Gabrielle Pasternak ’22

Treasurer: River Icenhour ’20

Parliamentarian: Rémy Legrand ’22